Your Eyes

You want to know what’s better than looking at the ever-changing sky?
Looking into your eyes.
So precious and so bright,
They are the light to my darkness,
My solace in the midst of chaos,
The balm to my wound,
And the sun to my moon.
Stop the press!
I’ve found the eighth wonder of the world!
Crystalized and impearled,
I’m a lucky girl.
Curiosity looms behind your eyes.
It’s an indication of an inquisitive mind, where satisfaction is hard to find because
Swimming in satisfaction or content sometimes wastes time
Your eyes make me smile and they’re in style.
Trendy and they send me to a happy place,
They are the highlight of your delicate face.
Tu cara es hermoso pero tus ojos son magnificos y fantasticos.
Unusual,
Soulful,
The medicine I need when I’m woeful
When life’s a handful and I can’t seem to find a handle.
I feel loved when I look into your eyes.
They are the surprise I never despise.
Your eyes make me smile.

Leave a comment