When you move, nothing else matters,
My doubt shatters and fear is no longer on the platter.
When you move, time freezes, and my worry subsides.
When you move, we are no longer in control.
You’re in the dominant role, and we’re made whole.
When you move, I speak nothing but positivity over my situation.
The past is the past, now is now, and the future is bright.
When you move, you turn on the light,
and we’re reminded that we’re alright.
When you move, walls break down.
There’s something different about me when you’re around,
I hear heavenly sounds.
When you move, I obey and I say what you want me to say.
When you move, the shackles are broken and words of life are spoken.
When you move, my eyes open.
When you move, healing takes place,
When you move, I respect your space.
When you move, things shake and it feels like an earthquake.
When you move, bondage is destroyed,
When you move, you fill my void.
When you move, nothing else matters.

