When I get there, I’m physically there but I’m physically there but mentally no………………….I’m an actress in a TV show.
Where’s my Emmy?
Actually a lot of us deserve Emmys, I’m just saying
Here,
There and
Everywhere………………….
What am I trying to prove?
What am I doing?
Who am I fooling?
I’m running myself thin and this is causing a battle within.
Man I just want to win but instead I’m indulging in this sin because it tastes and looks good.
Is it really good?
Is it really good?
Is it really good?
No, no, no
I have to do this today and this tomorrow and this Saturday and its not one thing a day, its multiple………..
YES, it’s admirable to be productive but life is life and emotions are emotions
I have to feel something, no
I have to feel everything or else life will be boring and I’ll be the old man snoring.
What am I doing?
What am I trying to prove?
I’m here, there, and everywhere.

