Don’t close the door on me please,
Please stay don’t leave please.
I’m begging you,
I’m begging you.
No
No
No
No
No
No
Don’t go!
Don’t leave me in the dark,
Don’t break my heart.
Please!
Can’t you see the pain in my eyes?!?!?!??!?!??!
You’re leaving?!
Why?
Why?
I need you,
You comfort me.
I love you and you love me.
What am I gonna do?
What am I supposed to do?
No
No
No
No
No
No!
NO!
STAY!
Don’t go away………………
What do you expect me to say?
I’m okay????
No, I’m not
I’m not,
I’m not.
Look me in the eye and tell me why
Why are you leaving?
Do you see the tears streaming down my face?
You’re looking at me like an alien from outer space………………..
Look me in the eye and tell me why
Stop looking away.
Say what you need to say………
Look my way please!
This is not easy for me………..
You can’t just leave with no explanation.
Don’t go………
No
No
No
No
No
No
no……………
Please stay,
Don’t go away………….
Do you see my face?
In this moment, I feel displaced,
This occurence is a disgrace.
No……………..
Please
Don’t go.

