I’m trying to so hard to hide the fact that I feel like filth inside.
Yes, I’m dealing with guilt.
There’s no way around it……………
I’m trying to hide a fragile and crumbling interior that masquerades itself as a hard and tough exterior.
I hate the feeling of inferiority,
So why am I basking in it??????
This is happening on a Friday.
Yes, a Friday.
A Friday out of all days.
Friday is supposed to be my favorite day.
How do you think it feels being looked at as a crazy person????
No one wants to feel like their stripped of their dignity and worth………
Sometimes you wanna be a transcendentalist and get outta this space
I need space………………
The human race is riddled with enough drama for you and your mama…………..
Look who’s talking……………
Why do I think I’m the highest and mightiest thing walking???
“I can’t stand drama queens…….” Look in the mirror sweetie…………….
I need some space……….
The food I ate has no taste
No proper taste at all……….
It was covered in hot guilt sauce.
I act like I feel sorry for no one,
It’s that fun.
THE END
I’m done.
