You can trust me,
I will fulfill your every need.
In your times of desperation, turn to me please.
I’m right here and I’m not going anywhere………………………
I won’t hurt you,
I promise,
I promise,
It’s okay.
No shame,
No shame,
I’m here.
It’s okay to cry,
I know why,
I know why.
I won’t ignore you and I won’t get bored of you.
I’m actually fascinated by you,
I love you.
I’ll be here all night………
Stop trying to fight this…..
This is it.
This is your time.
I’m right here.
This is a safe space.
Let this place be your haven,
I want it to feel like heaven,
Heaven.
You can trust me,
I give freely and most importantly I don’t bite.
Let go,
Let go,
Let go,
Let go.
I won’t drop you.
It’s okay………….
Close your eyes if you have to,
I got you.
Let go,
I won’t drop you,
I promise.
And if you ever run away……………
I’ll be here when you come back with my arms open wide and if you need to cry then go ahead, I’m here.
You can trust me.

