I am nothing without your grace and I can’t wait until the day I see your face.
You have a very special place in my life.
You brighten my sky,
You provide the highest of highs and
I can’t wait until the day that I look into your eyes.
What will they look like?
I can’t wait.
You turn my frown upside down which turns my entire day around.
My success is nothing without you.
Without you, who am I?
It’s all you.
I can’t wait until the day that I touch your skin,
You keep my sin at bay when I call your name.
You ground me,
You keep me tame.
I win the game when I call your name.
My success is all you, not me.
Your blessings pull me through and out of my trials.
I can’t wait to breathe in your air,
It will be beyond crystal clear,
Better than any air in the atmosphere.
I can’t wait,
I can’t wait.
It’s all you.
My victories are because of you.
My mistakes are all me you see I can’t blame all of my fallacies on you.
I just can’t.
It’s illogical.
I can’t wait until the day I feel your hands and see the golden sand……..
I’m at your every command and I’m yours.
It’s all you.
I win the game when you call my name.
I’m nothing without your grace,
I can’t wait until the day I see your face.
I can’t wait until the day I look in your beyond beautiful eyes,
You tell no lies.
I can’t wait until that day,
You take my sadness away.
It’s all you and I thank you.

