I blame myself and no one else.
It’s my fault.
I was to afraid to speak my mind when I should’ve said something…..
I hate confrontation, that’s not my thing…..
I hate drama and the trauma it brings.
I should’ve embraced my naturally expressive nature…….
Things go wrong when you defy nature…..
I let people tell me I was too sensitive,
I let people tell me I was too weak,
I let people tell me I was too emotional,
I let people roll their eyes at me.
When I suppressed everything, I let people walk all over me…….
And they assumed that I was okay with everything….
Little did they know…….
It was because I didn’t show anything…..
This is word vomit……..wow I’m actually saying this out loud.
I’m proud of it?
Why do I have a question mark next to that?
Why?
I regret letting people change me……
It’s my fault and I’m at fault……..
I have to take responsibility for it………
I should’ve learned this lesson in my teens…..
What’s wrong with me….
I’m too young to have regret…..
Today is a new day and I can start over……
I don’t regret saying that at all.
Who cares if people don’t like me for me.
Yes, it hurts initially but in the end, I know who loves me.
This regret will go away eventually…….
I need to continue to stand up for me.

