I need vitamin D for me….
I don’t want your shade today.
I need to sweat and soak up the sun,
That will be my fun.
Are you trying to protect me?
You’re not my sunscreen.
Correct me?
Please.
Cut the nonsense and keep those palm trees far away from me.
Don’t even try to read me……
Gurl please.
There’s some truth in your words but nah I don’t need them today,
Come in the sun with me and let’s cast that demon away in Jesus name……….
This isn’t a game…….
Maybe it is……
This sounds cheesy but I don’t care.
I need the heat and the sun in my face to snap me back into place
You hate the sun, great………..
I hope you embrace it before it’s too late….
I don’t need your shade so stop trying to drag me into it…….
Get into this and get into it quickly
Listen to me……….
I don’t need your shade bruh…..and I don’t need your play hate.
I’m not your play date and I’m not playing the fool…
Is that cool?
I hope the demand isn’t too cruel for you……
Why do I feel like I’m dragging you…..
Isn’t that worse?
Hold my purse, the sun rays await…..
Stop trying to cover my face.
Embrace the sun before it’s too late.

