I can’t believe it has been a year since I started this blog. I started this blog out of boredom and need to feel productive. I can truly say that starting this blog has given me a true sense of purpose and it has changed my life. I truly love to be honest with my emotions and sense of self while inspiring others to do the same. The human journey isn’t a perfect one but it is a beautiful one; actually it is the imperfection in the human journey that makes it beautiful. I want to thank God first and foremost for giving me the passion to write and inspire others. Secondly, I want to thank all of you! I am so glad you guys read, comment on and enjoy my work. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Here’s creating more memories and moments dahhhhlings(I’m not Mariah but you get the point.)!

 

 

Mariah Carey New Year Gif

 

 

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

\

