How does it feel?
Wow its here and its real.
You’re kinda cold,
So I’ve been told.
You’re very scared,
This past year was a doozy…………..
It gave you A LOT of anxiety……….
Life finally hit you in the face and boy did you feel out of place……
GET READY…..
For more of that and oh yeah your twenties will go by fast,
A wise man once told me that.
You laughed,
You cried,
Sighed,
Got mad,
Felt glad, and thought you were super bad.
GET READY……………………
For more of that.
You’re on the roller coaster called life and you can’t get off.
Buckle up buttercup, you don’t want to fall off.
Don’t eat too much or else you will throw up, well at least that teaches you how to grow up…………
What a bad analogy,
My words are failing me but I’m cheesy and that’s me being me in my most uninspired trying to be inspired form………….ughhhhhhhh I feel like that super extra sour gummy worm you find at the bottom of the bag and yes I sound like a slag trying to be funny……………
Please like me but anyway,
You’re not a kid anymore so stop acting like one,
You can still have fun but you need to grow up.
C’mon don’t you wanna an epic glo up to show off for validation…………..
Yeah no just kidding……
Happy happy happy happy birthday my love………….smooches.
